RSS

14 CÂU NÓI THỂ HIỆN SỰ ĐỒNG TÌNH THÔNG DỤNG NHẤT

25 Feb

Tham khảo thêm: Tai lieu luyen thi toeictài liệu luyện thi toeictai lieu toeic …

1. So do I.
2. Me too.
3. Neither do I.
4. I don’t either.
5. Who wouldn’t?
6. Isn’t he/she/it though! (Didn’t he/
7. Wasn’t she/Hasn’t it though!)
8. I’ll second that.
9. I’ll say!
10. You can say that again.
11. Is/Has/Was it ever!
12. You bet!
13. I couldn’t agree with you more.
14. I feel the same way you do about it.
SHARE về để học nhé cả nhà!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 25, 2017 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
